Contact

Reach out to say Hello!

Interested in participating in the festival but have questions?

We’d love to hear from you!

FESTIVAL TRUSTEES & OFFICERS

Dennis Heebink, President & Trustee

740-380-2752
740-438-1101
Heebink43@gmail.com

 

Fred James, Trustee
740-385-0810

 

James Martin, Trustee
740-380-3828

 

Neil Campbell, Vice President & Trustee
740-603-1761


Sandra Ogle, Trustee

740-808-2665

Patrick Morgan, Trustee
740-251-7923

Susan Heebink, Treasurer
740-380-2752
740-438-1102
SGHeebink@hocking.net

Laura Lyon, Secretary
740-777-1445
washboardmusicfestival@yahoo.com 

FESTIVAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Entertainment
Jacqui Barnett
740-415-2219
jacqui@columbuswashboard.com

Fund-Raising & Festival Logistics
Dennis Heebink
740 380-2752
DIHeebink@hocking.net

Food Vendors
Laura Lyon, Chairman
washboardmusicfestival@yahoo.com 

Artists & Craft Vendors
Autumn Warthman
740-216-0613
washboardmusicfestival@yahoo.com

Children’s Ride Amusement Rides
Teresa M. Salizzoni
740-603-2000
teresa@983san.com

Publicity
Gretchen Gregory
gg500014@ohio.edu 

Quilt Show
The Bowen House
740-385-0344

Antique Tractor & Hit ‘n Miss
Kenny Rheinscheld
740 385 5549
Kenny_Jean@webtv.net

Bob Davis
740-385-3131
country3131@gmail.com

Children’s Train
Neil Campbell
740 603-4814

Parade
Randy Greene
740-270-4843
washboardmusicfestival@yahoo.com

Kyle Henderson
kchase@henderson-henderson.com

Electrician

Fred James of F.E.James Electric, Logan
740 385-0810
F.E.James@hocking.net

 


Facebook